SuperNat-O, 2. afd.

d. 24-01-2007
Instruktion Resultat 
Vælg bane:
Længde: 6700 m.
PlaceringNavnKlubTidDiffKlasse
1Peter DrejerVestjysk OK00:57:23 +00:00:00H/D
2Jesper LysgaardHerning OK01:01:28 +00:04:05H/D
3Keld GadeViborg OK01:07:32 +00:10:09H/D
4Michael HolmKarup Ok01:25:32 +00:28:09H/D
5Niels StadelSilkeborg OK01:37:30 +00:40:07H/D
6488376 U1 Ukjend løber488376NOTEAM03:58:58 +03:01:35NOCLAS
DSQ Ole AndersenHerning OK01:22:59DSQ250 for 045H/D
Thomas DybroNOTEAM00:00:00H/D
Henrik MøllerHerning OK00:00:00H/D