Træningsløb, Havredal

d. 20-06-2007
Resultat 
Vælg bane:
Længde: 8150 m.
PlaceringNavnKlubTidDiffKlasse
1Jan NielsenKarup Ok01:09:11 +00:00:00B1 svær
2Jarcob GadeViborg OK01:12:21 +00:03:10B1 svær
3Kim HyldgaardNOTEAM01:15:26 +00:06:15B1 svær
4Stig BarrettViborg OK01:28:35 +00:19:24B1 svær
DSQ Jørgen JørgensenViborg OK00:33:26DSQB1 svær